Academic coordinators

Each FITech -university has their own academic coordinator, which coordinate the teaching activities of their own university.

Contact information:

LUT University:
Katriina Mielonen, (katriina.mielonen@lut.fi)

Åbo Akademi:
Mikko Helle (mikko.helle@abo.fi)

University of Turku:
Timo Vasankari (timo.vasankari@utu.fi)

University of Vaasa:
Maria Tuuri (maria.tuuri@uwasa.fi)

Aalto University:
Kirsi Virrantaus (kirsi.virrantaus@aalto.fi)

University of Oulu:
Jari Larkiola (jari.larkiola@oulu.fi

Tampere University of Technology:
Matti Vilkko (matti.vilkko@tut.fi)