FITech consists of seven universities of technology in Finland: Aalto University, LUT University, Tampere University, University of Oulu, University of Turku, University of Vaasa and Åbo Akademi.

Each university offers a set of courses and minors for students to choose from. These studies are based on each university’s scientific profile and know-how. This way we ensure that the selection of courses is diverse and answers to the needs of students as well as the working life.

Get to know the FITech universities below!

Aalto University
LUT University
Tampere University
University of Oulu
University of Turku
University of Vaasa
Åbo Akademi